Company Profile

     Foshan Ruixin Nonwovens Co., Ltd. is a Sino-US joint venture established in 2007, located in Shishan Town, Foshan High-tech Zone, adjacent to famous enterprises such as Volkswagen, Honda Automobile, Chi Mei Optoelectronics, And the Canton Fair Pavilion about 30 minutes by car, the company owns a non-woven Ruixin, Rui Xin mattress two outstanding brands, more than 400 employees, covers an area of about 80,000 square meters. Companies specializing in the production of spunbond non-woven fabrics, non-woven products, mattresses three series of products, more than 90 percent of products sold in Europe, the Americas, Australia and the rest of the world.

  全景2.jpg

   Since the establishment of the company, with years of experience in the non-woven industry accumulated, hard work and continue to forge ahead, is committed to non-woven products R & D and production, the company has six advanced polypropylene spunbond non-woven production line , With an annual output of 15,000 tons of sesame non-woven fabrics, and place among the most professional non-woven furniture manufacturer ranks. With the continuous development of market demand, the company developed non-woven tablecloths more popular in Europe, the market share of more than 30 percent, the product by the customer trust. The company's new R & D ultra-wide anti-aging stitching non-woven fabrics, width of 25.6 meters, the products are widely used in agricultural areas, Division I and Foshan Science and Technology Academy of practice for the new environmental protection film. Practice has proved that non-woven plastic film than plastic film with a good pull, control grass, pest control, insulation, premium, breathable advantage, especially environmental protection this one, let us love, defend the earth, increase production bar.

    1-3-1.jpg


    In the fierce market competition, the quality of the company to survive, to the credibility of the source, to take small profits but quick turnover of the operating principles, all my colleagues follow the "integrity, innovation, hard work, sharing" spirit of enterprise to high-quality, efficient service to customers .


Addr.:佛山高新区狮山镇华沙路瑞信工业园

Tel:400-8811-028 E-mail:service1@raysonchina.com

Copyright © 2016 Rayson All rights reserved

Power by:sk0757

公司简介

     佛山市瑞信无纺布有限公司是一家中美合资企业,成立于2007年,公司位于佛山高新区狮山镇,与大众汽车、本田汽车、奇美电子等知名企业相邻,距广州白云国际机场及广交会展馆约30分钟车程,公司旗下拥有瑞信无纺布、瑞之馨床垫二个优秀品牌,现有员工400多人,占地面积约8万平方米。公司专业生产纺粘无纺布、无纺布制品、床垫三大系列产品,产品90%以上销往欧洲,美洲,澳洲等世界各地。

  全景2.jpg

    自公司成立后,凭借多年来在无纺布行业积累的丰富经验,辛勤耕耘和不断地开拓进取,致力于无纺布及其制品的研发生产,公司拥有六条先进的丙纶纺粘无纺布生产线,年产芝麻纹无纺布1.5万吨,并挤身中国最专业家具用无纺布制造商行列。随着市场需求的不断发展,公司研发的无纺布台布更畅销欧洲,市场份额达30%以上,产品深受客户信赖。公司新研发超大幅宽抗老化拼接无纺布,幅宽达25.6米,产品广泛用于农用领域,我司和佛山科技农科院实践用于新型环保地膜。实践证明无纺布地膜比塑料型地膜具有拉力好,控草,防虫,保温,保费,透气的优势,特别环保这一块,让我们一起爱护,保卫地球,增加产量吧。

    1-3-1.jpg


    在激烈的市场竞争中,公司以质量求生存,以信誉求客源,采取薄利多销的经营方针,全体同仁遵循“诚信、创新、拼搏、分享”的企业精神,以优质、高效服务于客户!


公司地址:

电话: 邮箱:

佛山市瑞信无纺布有限公司

技术支持:星嘉科技

在线客服

瑞信客服
点击这里给我发消息
瑞信客服
点击这里给我发消息